Luzon Visayas Mindanao Branch-Lites PITAKArd ATMs Accredited Merchants

1. ABUYOG Real St., Poblacion, Abuyog, Leyte
Mobile: 0999.884.8023 / 0917.311.4670
Email: abuyog@fcb.com.ph
2. ANTEQUERA National Highway, Poblacion, Antequera, Bohol
Landline: (038)510.8153
Mobile: 0918.387.9950
3. BACLAYON National Highway, Poblacion, Baclayon, Bohol
Landline: (038)540.9320
Mobile: 0917.823.7110/ 0917.207.1828
4. BAROTAC NUEVO Araneta St., Ilaud Poblacion, Barotac Nuevo, Iloilo
Landline: (033)528.8392
Mobile: 0949.993.1268
Email: barotac_nuevo@fcb.com.ph
5. BATO Jose Rizal St., Kalanggaman (Pob.), Bato, Leyte
Landline: (053) 520.8070
Mobile: 0928.520.6903 / 0908.229.6065
Email: bato@fcb.com.ph
6. BORONGAN Santiago St., Balud 1, Borongan City, Eastern Samar
Mobile: 0998.968.8310
7. CABATUAN Mijares Bldg., Cor. Bermejo & Serrano Sts., Brgy. Ayaman, Cabatuan, Iloilo
Landline: (033) 332.2336/332.2177
Mobile: 0998.597.7480
Email: cabatuan@fcb.com.ph
8. CARMEN Poblacion Norte, Carmen, Bohol
Landline: (038)525.9088
Mobile: 0949.415.2999
Email: carmen@fcb.com.ph
9. CATARMAN J.P. Rizal Street, Brgy. Sampaguita, Catarman, Northern Samar
Landline: (055)500.9188
Mobile: 0917.312.0275 / 0908.816.1948
Email: catarman@fcb.com.ph
10. CATBALOGAN Emerald Hotel, San Roque St., Brgy. 3, Catbalogan City, Western Samar
Landline: (055)500.9188
Mobile: 0919.208.2043
Email: catbalogan@fcb.com.ph
11. CATIGBIAN National Highqay, Poblacion Weste, Catigbian, Bohol
Landline: (038)416.1547
Mobile: 0929.106.0399
12. CORTES Isidro Concon St., Poblacion, Cortes, Bohol
Landline: (038)503.9180
Mobile: 0918.387.9950
Email: cortes@fcb.com.ph
13. DUMAGUETE CITY National Highway, Junob, Dumaguete City, Negros Oriental
Landline: (035)421.1272 / 225.5573
Mobile: 0917.309.7702 / 0928.520.6861
14. ESTANCIA E. Reyes Ave., Pob. Zone 1, Estancia, Iloilo
Landline: (033)397.0935
Mobile: 0917.311.4671 / 0999.884.8024
Email: estancia@fcb.com.ph
15. GETAFE Poblacion, Getafe, Bohol
Landline: (038)514.9080
Mobile: 0930.989.4752
Email: getafe@fcb.com.ph
16. GUINDULMAN Sawang (Poblacion), Guindulman, Bohol
Landline: (038)510.8090
Mobile: 0917.796.3175 / 0949.415.3000
Email: guindulman@fcb.com.ph
HEAD OFFICE 982 Head Office Bldg., CPG North Ave., Taloto Dist., Tagb. City, Bohol
Landline: (038)412.7310/501.1000
17. ILOILO CITY West Diversion Rd., Dungon A. Jaro, Iloilo City, Iloilo
Landline: (033)508.8292 / 321.1937
Mobile: 0908.872.8401 / 0908.229.6070
Email: iloilo@fcb.com.ph
18. INABANGA Ilaud (Poblacion), Inabanga, Bohol
Landline: (038)512.9081
Mobile: 0917.304.1431
19. JAGNA Pagina, Jagna, Bohol
Landline: (038)238.2385
Mobile: 0918.244.5256
Email: jagna@fcb.com.ph
20. KALIBO Goding Ramos St., Poblacion, Kalibo, Aklan
Landline: (036)500.9203
Mobile: 0928.559.0375 / 0917.718.3749
21. LAMBUNAO Lambunao Public Market, Ladrido St., Poblacion Ilaya, Lambunao, Iloilo
Landline: (033)533.7047
Mobile: 0920.976.5116 / 0917.578.7812
Email: lambunao@fcb.com.ph
22. LARENA Magsaysay St., South Poblacion, Larena, Siquijor
Landline: (035)377.2212
Mobile: 0928.520.6870
Email: larena@fcb.com.ph
23. LAZI Tigbawan, Lazi, Siquijor
Landline: (035)546.0002
Mobile: 0917.315.5929
Email: lazi@fcb.com.ph
24. LOAY National Highway, Poblacion, Loay, Bohol
Landline: (038)538.9091
Mobile: 0928.520.6859
25. LOON Poblacion, Loon, Bohol
Landline: (038)505.9030
Mobile: 0949.475.7284
Email: loon@fcb.com.ph
26. MAMBUSAO Dumalag Rd., Poblacion Tabuc, Mambusao, Capiz
Mobile: 0998.962.9873
Email: mambusao@fcb.com.ph
27. MANDAUE CITY A.C. Cortes Ave. cor P. Burgos St., Alang-alang, Mandaue City, Cebu
Landline: (032)422.3864/ 346.1838/ 344.4881
Mobile: 0928.520.6869
Email: mandaue@fcb.com.ph
28. PANGLAO Poblacion, Panglao, Bohol
Landline: (032)510.6884
Mobile: 0929.586.9193 / 0917.824.4253 / 0917.823.5241
Email: panglao@fcb.com.ph
29. PILAR Poblacion, Pilar, Bohol
Landline: (038)416.0687
Mobile: 0922.850.9899
30. ROXAS CITY Km.1, Crossing St. Pius X Seminary, Lawaan, Roxas City, Capiz
Landline: (036)522.8015
Mobile: 0998.960.1349 / 0998.849.8524 / 0917.586.2871
Email: roxascapiz@fcb.com.ph
31. SAGBAYAN Poblacion, Sagbayan, Bohol
Landline: (038)511.9008
Mobile: 0929.106.0399
32. SAN JOAQUIN Corner Arroyo St., National Highway,
Poblacion San Joaquin, Iloilo
Mobile: 0998.962.9878
Email: sanjoaquin@fcb.com.ph
33. SAN JOSE Bantayan St., Brgy. 2, San Jose, Antique
Landline: (036)540.8583/ 540.8402
Mobile: 0917.311.4675 / 0908.872.8402
Email: sanjose@fcb.com.ph
34. SIERRA BULLONES Poblacion, Sierra Bullones, Bohol
Landline: (038)416.0686
Mobile: 0949.475.7308
35. SIQUIJOR Poblacion, Siquijor (Capital), Siquijor
Landline: (035)344.2005 / 344.2003 / 480.9080
Mobile: 0928.520.6870 / 0917.309.7706
Email: siquijor@fcb.com.ph
36. TACLOBAN CITY Maharlika Highway, Naga-Naga, Tacloban City, Leyte
Mobile: 0928.520.6866 / 0917.309.7707
Email: tacloban@fcb.com.ph
37. TAGBILARAN CITY (CITY SQUARE) H. Grupo St., Pob.1, Tagbilaran City, Bohol
Landline: (038)412.0338
Mobile: 0907.639.5581
Email: main@fcb.com.ph
TAGBILARAN CITY (COGON) CPG Avenue, Cogon District, Tagbilaran City, Bohol
Landline: (038)412.5455
Mobile: 0999.886.3978 / 0917.309.7708
Email: main@fcb.com.ph
TAGBILARAN CITY (DOWNTOWN) MH Del Pilar St., Pob.2, Tagbilaran City, Bohol
Landline: (038)235.3123 / 501.9826
Mobile: 0920.864.5505
Email: main@fcb.com.ph
38. TALIBON Poblacion, Talibon, Bohol
Landline: (038)515.5179
Mobile: 0949.475.7311
Email: talibon@fcb.com.ph
39. TIGBAUAN Delmar9 Bldg., Taldelore St., Poblacion I
Tigbauan, Iloilo
Landline: (033)511.9699
Mobile: 0998.962.9872
Email: tigbauan@fcb.com.ph
40. TRINIDAD Poblacion, Trinidad, Bohol
Landline: (038)510.8091
Mobile: 0917.796.3179
Email: trinidad@fcb.com.ph
41. TUBIGON Poblacion, Tubigon, Bohol
Landline: (038)508.8011
Mobile: 0949.475.7461
Email: tubigon@fcb.com.ph
42. UBAY Poblacion, Ubay, Bohol
Landline: (038)518.8283
Mobile: 0939.431.5526
Email: ubay@fcb.com.ph
43. VALENCIA National Highway, Poblacion, Valencia, Bohol
Landline: (038)532.1488
Mobile: 0928.520.6859