FCB Now Has 81 Branches Nationwide

Serving the country with 81 branches and 54 Branch-Lite Units nationwide

FIRST CONSOLIDATED BANK is proud to announce the recent opening of its 81st branch in Mamburao, Occidental Mindoro.

FIRST CONSOLIDATED BANK has opened its 2nd branch in Occidental Mindoro. The Mamburao Branch is located at Poblacion 3, 5106 Mamburao, Occidental Mindoro.

The inauguration of the new branch was welcomed and supported by the business community, religious and political leaders and residents of the town.

FCB now has 81 branches all over the Philippines, with 21 in Luzon, 43 in Visayas, and 17 in Mindanao. FCB also has 54 Branch-Lite Units nationwide. The bank has a total of 136 banking offices and 142 Automated Teller Machines (ATMs).

The yearly expansion enables FCB to provide more extensive services to its clientele.

FCB operates as a full service bank with competitive lines of financial services. FCB is committed to contribute and provide quality banking services to customers in micro, small and medium enterprises.

Deposits are insured by PDIC up to P500,000 per depositor.

  • First Consolidated Bank is regulated by the Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas.

You can contact Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas(BSP) Consumer Assistant through